Whatever the Weather

Album tracks

Clockwork Flowers are a British Psychedelic pop / Baroque pop / Power pop / New wave duo formed in Dharamsala, India in 2005, received 4 songwriting awards at Mike Pinder’s (with Denny Laine) Songwars Songwriting Competition in 2010 and 2011. This song "Whatever The Weather" is our 15th anniversary single which will be released on 7th July 2020.
Released 2020